Your browser is not supported on this website. Please upgrade your browser version or use Chrome or Firefox.

I receive a 'logins exceeded' message when trying to log in - what does this mean?

As part of our increased security for the service, a login restriction was implemented to ensure nobody shares your login details. If the restriction is exceeded you will see the below message when you try to log in - you will need to contact us to resolve this:

Logins exceeded message


Please ensure you comply with the following or you risk having your account disabled.
   - Please do not share your login details with anyone
   - Please do not access your account on multiple devices / in multiple browsers simultaneously
   - Please do not log in and out several times in a short time frame

 

Hide

I have forgotten my email address and/or password?

You need to contact our Customer Services team if you have forgotten your email address and/or your password.

 

Click here to email Customer Services

Hide

How do I update my personal details?

You can update your personal details by using the My Account section. Log in as normal, click the My Account link displayed on the screen, and choose 'Update Personal Details' to update.

 

My Account also allows you to update your 'Payment Details'. You can also change your email address and password here.

 

To update your payment details, you will need to select Change my credit card/direct debit details and this will take you into the payment screen.


Please note that you are unable to change your username once subscribed.

Hide

Are my personal details secure?

Please be assured that we have in place security measures to protect the confidentiality of your information.

 

Please refer to the Privacy Policy for more details.

Hide
Email sign up